Van Den Borre Phillemon
"John Wesley Hardin"
Governor of the West
John.W.Hardin@bttrc.be



Koen Temmerman
"James.B.Bonham"
Governor of the East
James.B.Bonham@bttrc.be



De Muylder Luc
"Hull Booth"
Governor of Brabant

hull.booth@skynet.be

 


Tony Schoenmakers
"Father Duke"
Lieutenant Governor of the West
Duke@bttrc.be



Rudy Christ
"Black Raven"
Lieutenant Governor of the East
Black.Raven@bttrc.be


 

Ludo Van de Rijck
"Black Jack"
L.T Governor Brabant
Black.Jack@bttrc.be

Waldo Brissinck
" Sundance Kid "
L.T Governor of the West

SundanceKid@bttrc.be

Patrick Pots
"Texas John Slaughter "
L.T Governor of the East
Texas John Slaughter @bttrc.be





Paul Buyssens
" Roy Bean "

L.T Governor Brabant
polvalk@hotmail.com






Sebastian Buffel
" Buffel Junior "
Marshal of the West

christoph.buffel@telenet.be

 


Jean-Pierre Vandewalle
" John Goodwin Haynie
Marshal of the East



Claeys Pierre
" Rocky Billy "
Marshal Brabant




Ivan Claeys
" Frank Eaton "
Marshal of the West

nadineliefooghe@gmail.com

Peter Van Den Bossche
" Pat Garret "
Marshal of the East




Swa Adriaensen
" William Richards "
Marshal Brabant
swakie13@hotmail.com






Desmet Michael
" Black Jack "
Sheriff B.T.T.R.C






Ferdinand Van de Bergh
" El Gringo "

Sheriff B.T.T.R.C

freddy.marie@telenet.be








 

Rick Baeyens
"Sam Houston"
Honorary Governor of Brabant
Sam.Houston@bttrc.be